ATTENTION PLEASE PEOPLE WHO SUBMIT THEIR AWESOME WORK… I cannot express enough….how important it is to send your CREDITS with your photos. I do this alone, and to have to go back through 3 different email accounts and the FB looking for credits (which really all submissions should be sent to SUBMIT@TENEBROUSMAG.COM ). no other email address… It takes like 20 minutes to try and find credits if they aren’t in their proper place… and then sometimes i they aren’t anywhere… i spent 5 hours today looking for credits alone… I can’t to it anymore… please when you send your submission through dropbox have your credits with your photos, I cannot/will not search all day anymore, sorry but this is an important basic part of the submission process for any magazine and i have to enforce it now. I love your work and would hate that it couldn’t be incuded because you didn’t do this! \u003C3

from Tenebrous Magazine http://ift.tt/1pvm3Lz

Leave a comment